Sl.PhotoNameDesignation PhoneEmailAction
06Dr. Naima HuqProfessor and Chairmannaimahuqdu@gmail.comView
02Dr. Md. Mizanur RahmanProfessor koli@citecho.netView
03Dr. Taslima Monsoor Professor taslima_monsoor@hotmail.comView
04Dr. Sumaiya KhairProfessor skhair@gmail.comView
05Dr. Shahnaz HudaProfessor View
01Dr. Borhan Uddin KhanProfessorborhan@bangla.netView
07Dr. Md. Nazrul IslamProfessor asifnazrul@gmail.comView
08Mr. Liaquat Ali SiddiquiProfessor 01552 388 205liaquatsiddiqui@yahoo.comView
09Md. Abdur RoufProfessor demo@du.ac.bdView
10Dr. Md. Maimul Ahsan KhanProfessor khanmaimul@gmail.comView
11Dr. Md. Rahmat UllahProfessor and Deanrahmat.law@du.ac.bdView
12Dr. SM HasanTalukderProfessor talukder.law@du.ac.bdView
13Dr. Nakib Muhammad NasrullahProfessor +8801720-106855nasrullah_nakib@yahoo.comView
14Mr. Md. Khurshid AlamProfessor khurshid@matador-bd.comView
15Dr. Md.Towhidul IslamProfessor +880 -2-9661900 Ext 6835/6811towhid@du.ac.bdView
16Dr. Muhammad Ekramul HaqueProfessor ekram.haque@du.ac.bdView
17Dr. Mohammad Nazmuzzaman BhuianProfessor mnbhuian@du.ac.bdView
18Dr. Fermin IslamProfessor farminislam@yahoo.comView
20Dr. Shima ZamanProfessor zaman_shima@yahoo.comView
21Dr. Ridwanul HoqueProfessor ridwancu@yahoo.comView
22Mr. Sheikh Hafizur RahmanProfessor hrkarzon@yahoo.com, sheikhrahman2@gmail.comView
23 Dr. Salim MahmudAssociate Professor salim.law@du.ac.bdView
24Mr. Gobinda Chandra MandalAssociate Professor gobinda@du.ac.bdView
25Dr. Md. Mahbubur RahmanAssociate Professor mahbublaw2002@yahoo.comView
26Ms. Dalia PervinAssociate Professor dalia.pervin@yahoo.comView
27Mr. Quazi Mahfujul Hoque SupanAssociate Professor qmhsupan@hotmail.comView
28Dr. Jamila A ChoudhuryAssociate Professor +880 -2-9661900 Ext6846jamilachowdhury@du.ac.bdView
29Dr. Rumana IslamAssociate Professor rirumpa@yahoo.comView
30Dr. Arif JamilAssociate Professor aaajamil@yahoo.comView
31Dr. Farzana AkterAssociate Professor akter.farzana@du.ac.bdView
32Dr. Raushan AraAssociate Professor rausandu@yahoo.comView
33Mr. Syed Masud RezaAssistant Professor syedmasudreza@du.ac.bdView
34Ms. Taslima YasminAssistant Professor taslima47@yahoo.comView
35Mr. Moha. WaheduzzamanAssistant Professor wzamandulaw@gmail.comView
36Mr. Md. Jobair AlamAssistant Professor jobairalam@du.ac.bdView
37Ms. Romin TamannaLecturer romin.tamanna@gmail.comView
38Ms. Rokeya ChoudhuryLecturer c.rokeya@gmail.comView
39Ms. Arpeeta Shams MizanLecturer amizan@llm15.law.harvard.eduView
40Mr. Mohammad Golam SarwarLecturer sarwar.law@du.ac.bdView
41Mr. ABM AsrafuzzamanLecturer +8801818242173azaman.law@du.ac.bdView
42Ms. Priyanka Bose KantaLecturer priyankabosekanta@gmail.comView
43Ms.Shirin SultanaLecturer shirin.du34@gmail.comView
44Ms. Sharowat ShaminLecturer sharowat@live.comView