Sl.PhotoNameDesignation PhoneEmailAction
01Dr. Naima HuqProfessor and Chairmannaimahuqdu@gmail.comView
02Dr. Md. Mizanur RahmanProfessor koli@citecho.netView
03Dr. Taslima Monsoor Professor taslima_monsoor@hotmail.comView
04Dr. Sumaiya KhairProfessor skhair@gmail.comView
05Dr. Shahnaz HudaProfessor View
06Dr. Borhan Uddin KhanProfessor borhan@bangla.netView
07Dr. Md. Nazrul IslamProfessor asifnazrul@gmail.comView
08Mr. Liaquat Ali SiddiquiProfessor 01552 388 205liaquatsiddiqui@yahoo.comView
09Md. Abdur RoufProfessor (LPR)demo@du.ac.bdView
10Dr. Md. Maimul Ahsan KhanProfessor khanmaimul@gmail.comView
11Dr. Md. Rahmat UllahProfessor and Deanrahmat.law@du.ac.bdView
12Dr. SM HasanTalukderProfessor talukder.law@du.ac.bdView
13
Dr. Nakib Muhammad NasrullahProfessor +8801720-106855nasrullah_nakib@yahoo.comView
14Mr. Md. Khurshid AlamProfessor khurshid@matador-bd.comView
15Dr. Md.Towhidul IslamProfessor +880 -2-9661900 Ext 6835/6811towhid@du.ac.bdView
16Dr. Muhammad Ekramul HaqueProfessor ekram.haque@du.ac.bdView
17Dr. Mohammad Nazmuzzaman BhuianProfessor mnbhuian@du.ac.bdView
18Dr. Fermin IslamProfessor farminislam@yahoo.comView
19Dr. Shima ZamanProfessor zaman_shima@yahoo.comView
20Dr. Ridwanul HoqueProfessor ridwancu@yahoo.comView
21Mr. Sheikh Hafizur RahmanProfessor hrkarzon@yahoo.com, sheikhrahman2@gmail.comView
22 Dr. Salim MahmudAssociate Professor salim.law@du.ac.bdView
23Mr. Gobinda Chandra MandalAssociate Professor gobinda@du.ac.bdView
24Dr. Md. Mahbubur RahmanAssociate Professor mahbublaw2002@yahoo.comView
25Ms. Dalia PervinAssociate Professor dalia.pervin@yahoo.comView
26Mr. Quazi Mahfujul Hoque SupanAssociate Professor qmhsupan@hotmail.comView
27Dr. Jamila A ChoudhuryProfessor +880 -2-9661900 Ext6846jamilachowdhury@du.ac.bdView
28Dr. Rumana IslamAssociate Professor rirumpa@yahoo.comView
29Dr. Arif JamilAssociate Professor aaajamil@yahoo.comView
30Dr. Farzana AkterAssociate Professor akter.farzana@du.ac.bdView
31Dr. Raushan AraAssociate Professor rausandu@yahoo.comView
32Mr. Syed Masud RezaAssistant Professor syedmasudreza@du.ac.bdView
33Ms. Taslima YasminAssistant Professor taslima47@yahoo.comView
34Mr. Moha. WaheduzzamanAssistant Professor wzamandulaw@gmail.comView
35Mr. Md. Jobair AlamAssistant Professor jobairalam@du.ac.bdView
36Ms. Arpeeta Shams MizanLecturer amizan@llm15.law.harvard.eduView
37Mr. Mohammad Golam SarwarLecturer sarwar.law@du.ac.bdView
38Mr. ABM AsrafuzzamanLecturer +8801818242173azaman.law@du.ac.bdView
39Ms. Priyanka Bose KantaLecturer priyankabosekanta@gmail.comView
40Ms. Shirin SultanaLecturer shirin.du34@gmail.comView
41Ms. Sharowat ShaminLecturer sharowat@live.comView